My book details

It’s time for me to give some details about my upcoming book “My keys to nailing any language”

So, The book is obviously still in the process and it has around 40 pages already! Every page has its own topic, but they all are still very coherent. However if you’re interested in something in particular – you can pick the page and read it. The book is full of great tips, tricks, and ideas that come rom my own experience in learning languages.

I don’t want to give too much away, so, here’s just a few topic from my book:

  • My secret to learning any language.
  • The most productive way to learn new words.
  • How to learn if you don’t have much time.
  • How to use social media to your advantage.

These are just 4 out of 40! Follow my blog so that you won’t miss the release!

 

2 thoughts on “My book details

  1. RedheadedBooklover July 17, 2017 / 11:58 am

    Hi ! I never normally comment on other people’s posts but I just came across your blog and I have to comment and tell you that I adore it! Your blog is so wonderful, I am so happy I just came across it. I am going to follow you right now so I can keep up to date with all of your posts; I look forward to your next ones! Keep up the great work (:

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment